SNAG gives outgoing Desert Green Executive Director, Helen Stone, a table made of wood for her 20 year dedication to this event

SNAG President Shirl McMayon presenting Robert Morris with the 2016 Trailblazer Award

Norm Schilling, 2015 Trailblazer Award recipient. Award presented by SNAG President Shirl McMayon and Board Member Lisa Ortega

Join our newsletter.

Sign up for our newsletter to keep in touch!

Continue Reading

Our Mission

The Southern Nevada Arborist Group is a collection of tree care professionals and dedicated tree friends striving to provide improved tree care and promote the appreciation of trees in the Southern Nevada Region by sharing knowledge and experiences.

Become A Member